Glutton - Eating Music
out now on all platforms

Eating Music is an atmospheric, exploratory and hard-hitting piece of music, built from improvisation and merging sounds from the progressive rock of the 70s right through to contemporary jazz.

Employing a full horn section featuring Nikolai Haugseth, Simen Eifring, Are Reichelt Føreland, strings from Kari Rønnekleiv and Ole-Henrik Moe, Thomas Meidell samples, synthesizers Trond Gjellum on synthesizers and percussion, Eating Music has become the sound of several experienced musical forces combining to create an ambitious clash of control and spontaneity.

Mixed by Jonas Kroon and mastered by Espen Høydalsvik, Eating Music is available for you listening pleasure on all platforms.


Sincerely, Ola, Eirik and Jonas.

Listen online

Follow us